Dinosaur Roar! The Tyrannosaurus Rex (Board Book)

Reviews
Dinosaur Roar! The Tyrannosaurus Rex (Board Book) Nurture Rights

Dinosaur Roar! The Tyrannosaurus Rex (Board Book)

Reviews
Regular price £6.99
/
  • Free UK delivery on orders over £50
  • 14 day return policy
  • Worldwide delivery available
  • Secure payments

Meet Dinosaur Roar, the brave Tyrannosaurus Rex, in this funny rhyming story inspired by the classic picture book Dinosaur Roar!.

Perfect for fans of The World of Dinosaur Roar! this colourful board book by Peter Curtis and Jeanne Willis features lots of fun dinosaur facts, plus a pronunciation guide to help your child as they read the book aloud.

Need to know:

  • Ideal for children aged 2+
  • Part of the collectable The World of Dinosaur Roar! series, in association with the National History Museum
  • Published by Macmillan Books

Want more Dinosaur Roar? Have a browse of the other Dinosaur Roar products on the Giggly shop!

General delivery information

Please note: Deliveries are taking longer than usual at the moment due to high order levels. Thank you.

Orders Placed for UK Delivery

Standard Postage and Packing Charges in the UK are :-

  • £1.50 for all orders up to £5.00
  • £2.95 for all orders that are between £5.01 and £20.00
  • £3.95 for all orders that are between £20.01 and £49.99
  • Free Delivery for all orders £50.00 and over

You should expect to receive your order to arrive 10 working days from the day your order was made.  You will receive an order confirmation email once you have placed your order, and a dispatch confirmation email once your order is on its way to you.  

Your delivery will be sent out by tracked mail and you will receive the tracking reference with your dispatch confirmation.

If you have not received your delivery after 11 working days, please contact Giggly Customer Services by email or phone and quote your order reference number which will be on your order confirmation e-mail.  

Email: store@giggly.co.uk

Phone: (+44) 0756 475 0143 or (+44) 020 7150 5316

Orders Placed for International Delivery

We are now able to deliver internationally to selected countries. 

Postage and packing charges vary by the final country and on the total order value. 

Any delivery charges will be clearly shown at check-out before you pay for your order. 

You should receive your order up to 20 working days from the day your order was made.  You will receive an order confirmation email once you have placed your order, and a dispatch confirmation email once your order has left our warehouse to be delivered to you.  Your delivery will be sent out by international tracked mail and you will receive the tracking reference with your dispatch confirmation.

If you have not received your delivery after 21 working days, then please contact Giggly Customer Services by email or phone and quote your order reference number which will be on your order confirmation e-mail.  

Email : store@giggly.co.uk
Phone : (+44) 0756 475 0143 or (+44) 020 7150 5316

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Recently viewed